Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Board of Sartorius Stedim Biotech is the central management and supervisory entity of the company, and is composed of eight members. The directors are appointed for a three-year term.

Joachim Kreuzburg
Chairman | CEO

Pascale Boissel

Amélie Buton

Susan Dexter

René Fáber

Anne-Marie Graffin

Lothar Kappich

Henri Riey